side menu icon

Staff Directory

Council phone number: (909) 307-6555
Local Toll Free Phone: (800) 400-4475 

President & CEO

Cynthia H. Breunig     


Nancy PerdueCFO & Vice President of Operations
Linda DominguezChief of Community Partnerships
Elizabeth Locke-ThomasChief of Mission Delivery
Chuck MacKinnonChief of Development


Leonard LongoDirector of Administration
Stephanie DanielsonExecutive Assistant to CEO
Deborah Reynolds Receptionist


Joyce Knoll Outdoor Program Director
Kristina SewellSTEM / Outdoor Program Mgr
Cher MartinSTEM Program Specialist

Community Partnerships

Michele PennCommunity Partnerships Manager

Customer Experience

Debra DonnellDir. of Recruitment & Customer Care
Kirsten TamuraCustomer Care and Placement Manager
Aliyah BrownRegional Area Volunteer Support Specialist
Angie RodriguezRecruitment Specialist
Araceli HerreraPlacement & Customer Care Specialist
Brie OuellettePlacement & Customer Care Specialist
Concetta MillerRecruitment Specialist
Gabbie DarrowRegional Area Volunteer Support Specialist
Jan GilbertCustomer Care Lead
Marleny RiveraRetail, Placement & Customer Care Specialist
Shelley GuerinRegional Area Volunteer Support Specialist
Vicki BroadheadRecruitment Specialist

External Relations/Marketing

Jua-Nita Williams HoustonVice President of External Relations
Heather MurphySenior Creative Director
Roberto GalarzaGraphic Artist
Katherine HallCommunications, Marketing & Social Media Specialist


Anthony MarquezManager of Finance
Kelly BusbyAR/AP Clerk
Cindy Holt-BuschBusiness Services Specialist
Reyna HernandezAdmin. Asst. Finance/Operation

Fund Development

Knea HawleyVice President of Development
Jernine WilliamsFund Development Manager
Erika RiddleFundraising and I.T. Specialist

Product Sales

Caryn Martin-PatinoEntrepreneurial Program Specialist
Devon SpiraDirector of Entrepreneurial Program
Cassie SwansonEntrepreneurial Program Specialist
Viki JaggersEntrepreneurial Program Assistant


Elizabeth FrederickDirector of Program


Ken MortensenProperties Director
Alex Alonso Ranger
Ron SabalaRanger
Kenny MuscarellaRanger


Heather MarquezRetail Manager