side menu icon

Event List

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Ft Irwin GS Recruitment

Date: Sat Jul 31, 5:00 PM - Sat Jul 31, 9:00 PM

Region: High Desert

Virtual Field Trip: Disney Imagineering - Coasters

Date: Tue Aug 03, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Virtual Field Trip: Winchester Mystery House

Date: Wed Aug 04, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Program Aide Training

Date: Sat Aug 07, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: High Desert Service Center

Becoming Me Program Series - Daisy & Brownie - Session 1

Date: Tue Aug 10, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Junior & Cadette - Session 1

Date: Tue Aug 10, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Daisy & Brownie - Session 2

Date: Thu Aug 12, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Junior & Cadette - Session 2

Date: Thu Aug 12, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

HD Recycle Regatta Recruitment

Date: Sat Aug 14, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: High Desert

College Knowledge #1

Date: Sat Aug 14, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Region: Online

Becoming Me Program Series - Daisy & Brownie - Session 3

Date: Tue Aug 17, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Junior & Cadette - Session 3

Date: Tue Aug 17, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Daisy & Brownie - Session 4

Date: Thu Aug 19, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Junior & Cadette - Session 4

Date: Thu Aug 19, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

College Knowledge #2

Date: Sat Aug 21, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Region: Online

Birds in the Park

Date: Sat Sep 04, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Central

Becoming Me Program Series - Daisy & Brownie - Session 1

Date: Sun Sep 12, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Junior & Cadette - Session 1

Date: Sun Sep 12, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Daisy & Brownie - Session 2

Date: Mon Sep 13, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Junior & Cadette - Session 2

Date: Mon Sep 13, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Mission Sisterhood Senior Journey Series

Date: Tue Sep 14, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

MEdia Cadette Journey Series

Date: Wed Sep 15, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Daisy & Brownie - Session 3

Date: Sun Sep 19, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Junior & Cadette - Session 3

Date: Sun Sep 19, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Daisy & Brownie - Session 4

Date: Mon Sep 20, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Becoming Me Program Series - Junior & Cadette - Session 4

Date: Mon Sep 20, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2021 Knott's Bridging

Date: Sat Oct 02, 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Southwest

SW Trunk or Treat 2021

Date: Sat Oct 30, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Southwest

Wilderness Camp, Julian

Date: Fri Nov 12, 3:00 PM - Sun Nov 14, 10:00 AM

Region: Southwest