side menu icon

Event List

Find an Activity
By Keyword
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Museum of Tolerance

Date: Sun Feb 13, 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

GSSGC Skyland Ranch Weekend Camp: World Thinking Day

Date: Fri Feb 25, 4:00 PM - Sun Feb 27, 11:00 AM

Camp2022, Resident, weekend, school

GS Birthday Canvas Paint Party

Date: Sat Mar 12, 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Region: All

Art; Paint

Whale Watching

Date: Sun Mar 27, 11:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Region: All

STEM, travel

Olvera Street by Train

Date: Sat Apr 02, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Region: All

2022 Destination Unknown: Mom & Me

Date: Fri Apr 22, 5:30 PM - Sun Apr 24, 7:30 PM PST

Region: Central

GSSGC Skyland Ranch Weekend Camp: STEM Challenge Fun!

Date: Fri Apr 29, 4:00 PM - Sun May 01, 11:00 AM

Camp2022, Resident, weekend, school

La Brea Tar Pits

Date: Sat May 07, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

GSSGC Skyland Ranch Weekend Camp: Team Building Obstacle

Date: Fri Aug 26, 4:00 PM - Sun Aug 28, 11:00 AM

Camp2022, Resident, weekend, school

GSSGC Skyland Ranch Weekend Camp: Arrow Dyanmics

Date: Fri Sep 16, 4:00 PM - Sun Sep 18, 11:00 AM

Region: Council

Camp2022, Resident, weekend, school