side menu icon
About us


We are thankful for all you do. Because of you, girls can soar, and that’s a big deal. So, thank you for your generosity and vision. We couldn’t help girls make the world a better place without you.

Corporate, Foundation and Government Funding
Thank you to our donors and funders who have stepped up in so many ways during this time of uncertainty. Your support and flexibility has been crucial to Girl Scouts of San Gorgonio Council and the entire
non-profit community.

$25,000 and above
  • US Bank
  • SCG_logo_01_stack 4c
  • SanManuel-1
  • gsusa-green
  • annenberg-2
  • berger-new-logo-2
$10,000 – $24,999

  • Burgess
  • Central Region

  • Walmart
  • unionpacific-converted
  • Chaffey College
  • Schreter Family Charitable Foundation

  • The Coeta and Donald Barker Foundation

  • IECF
$5,000 – $9,999

Albertsons-Vons-Pavilions Foundation
Banner Bank
Barstow CDBG
Cathay Bank
Edison International
HDR Inc.
Laura May Stewart
Pechanga Resort and Casino
Union Bank Foundation
Vera R. Campbell Foundation

$1,000 – $4,999

Aldi, Inc.
Bernardini & Donovan Insurance Services
Children's Fund
Employees Community Fund of Boeing
Love to Sew Podcast
Pacific Premier Bank
Seven Point Inc.
The Kiwanis Club of Redlands
YWCA of Riverside County Endowment Fund at Inland Empire Community Foundation



Daisy Society Founding Members

Character Donors $10,000 and above
Debbie Barrera
Karen Bell
Cynthia Breunig
Stacey Grant
David Kobrin
Chuck MacKinnon
Sandra Mayo
Ken Mortensen
Scooter Barb
Michael and Sally Schreter
Margaret Pickard Sirvis and Genrik S. Sirvis Fund
Jennie Smith
Elizabeth Sutherland

Confidence Donors $5,000 - $9,999
Kathleen Barth
Cindy and Tom Beyl
Cindy Chapman
Betty Hao
Knea Hawley
Renee Hill
Joyce Knoll
Kit Mac Nee
Dawn Meade Keeling
Shannon Ng
Patricia Nickols-Butler
Irene N. Rodríguez
Pam Verhaegen

Courage Donors $1,000 – $4,999
Richard Aquino
Janice Arnold
Andy Avery
Carol Bond
Michele Branconier
Ann Crane
Stephanie Danielson
April Diaz
Kristina Falkner
Adela Flores-Bertrand
Lorraine Frost
Jennifer Fuller
Debra Gradias
Patrick Hammer
Julie Jordan
Elizabeth Locke-Thomas
Lolla Long
Leonard Longo
Caryn Martin-Patino
Heather Murphy
Beth Newton
Cathy Paredes
Nancy Perdue
Mary Perry
Lisa Reece
Margaret Renwand
Beth Sari
Skip Schneider and Brian Winsor
Tina Schumacher
Kent Smith
J Ahleda Stockton
Margaret P. "Peggy" Sirvis Fund
Kirsten Tamura
Miles Turner
Victorine Wouda
June Yamamoto
Wendy Zinn

Daisy Society Members
Pat Caldwell
LeighAnne Callaway
Charles Courdy
Arlene Garcia
Sheila Garza
Phil Goodge
Shawna Hawk
Laurilie Jackson
Lynne Kennedy
Cinda Klatil
Alex Lewis
Rebecca Lewis
Cynthia Ludvigsen
Robyn Manzini
Marsha Marolda
Anthony Marquez
Lesli McCollum Gooch
Dorothy McLaughlin
Shannon McLaughlin
Victoria Mims
Sandra Oliphant
Ron Sabala
Ann Marie Sakrekoff
Cheryl Sautter-Konyn
Chad Sawyer
Jonathan Schreter
Diane Schroeder
Rena Skelskey
Robert Segui
Lisha Smith
Prince Smith
Leslee Temple
Susanne Tisdall
Margaret Tollner
Ellen Woods

**Thank you to our members for your support in 2021 -2022!

Juliette Gordon Low Society Members

Erik and Eva Andersen Girl Scout Movement-wide Challenge Planned Gift
Richard G. Aquino
Rhesa Ashbacher
Andrew Avery
Edythe Avery
Debbie Barrera
Dianne Belk & Lawrence Calder Girl Scout Movement-wide
    Challenge Planned Gift
Carol Bond
Michele Branconier
Cynthia H. Breunig
Paulette Brown-Hinds
The Burdette Family
Pat and Terry Caldwell
Dr. Patricia A.S. Crowley
Lauren Denson
Linda Dominguez
Debra Donnell
Sean and Melinda Dougherty
Jeanie Eberts
Kimberly Fasching
Sally Gose
Debra Gradias
Stacey Grant
Knea Hawley
Renee Hill
Joyce Knoll
David Kobrin
Elizabeth Locke-Thomas
Lolla Long
Kit Mac Nee
Chuck MacKinnon
Sandra L. Mayo
Wade Mayo
Dawn Meade Keeling
Yves Mombeleur
Sylvia Morrison
Ken and Sandy Mortensen
Beth and Steve Newton
Shannon Ng
Cathy Paredes
Donna "Whisper" Tucker-Parker
Ms. Cynthia Paulo
Nancy Perdue
Brandy Placencia
Carrie Raleigh
Reece Family
Irene N. Rodríguez
Ann Marie and Matt Sakrekoff
Katheryn E. Sari
Bob Schumacher
Tina Schumacher
Gail A. Seekins
Kristina Sewell
Barbara P. Sirvis
Kent Smith
Anne Sutheimer Rice
Dana Thomas
D. Scott Thompson
Susanne Tisdall
Pam Verhaegen
Jenny Weaver-Beal
June Yamamoto
Wendy Zinn

In Memoriam

Reita M. Dykes
Beatrice M. Martin
Robert Molko
Theresa Molko
Diana Robinson
Edna L. Steinman